Image kindly provided by tammy@tlbvelo.com

sparta-banner-WEB-test2.jpg

TOUR DE SPARTACUS

The Warrior Games is proud to present The Tour de Spartacus!

November 6th, 7th, and 8th

Spartacus has long served as an inspiration to those seeking to revolt against oppressive rule. He was considered a brave and able leader who fought against tremendous odds with remarkable success. Spartacus was an ancient Roman slave and gladiator who led a rebellion against the Roman Republic.

The Warrior Games has witnessed top racers go to battle in various stage races and wanted to open up this exciting format to men in all categories. All categories will race exactly the same routes and distances with a Time Trial, Circuit Race (Sprint Points) and Gladiator Stage (KOM Points).

Join us November 6th, 7th, and 8th, 2020 at 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 7pm GMT/ 6am AEDT/8am NZDT -  November 7th, 8th, and 9th at 6am EADT/ 8am New Zealand for this exciting event.  Whether you’re a seasoned racer looking to take a podium spot for all the glory, or completely new to racing and want to test yourself in a multi-day stage event, we hope you’ll join us!

Last Watt Live
sparta-TEAMS-jerseys.jpg

THE STAGES

STAGE 1

TIME TRIAL

Bologna TT | 1 lap | 8 km / 5 mi

STAGE 2

CIRCUIT RACE

Seaside Sprint
5 laps | 34.5 km / 21.4 mi

STAGE 3

GLADIATOR STAGE

Cass-Pattes | 2 laps | 46 km / 28.6 mi